McEntyre's Bakery, Inc.

1184 Concord Rd. SE, Suite 1

Smyrna, GA  30080

Phone (770) 434-3115                    Fax (770) 434-3175

 

Email:  McEntyresBakery@aol.com

PHONE LINES OPEN AT 6:00 AM

CALL EARLY FOR FASTER SERVICE

 

 

MAIN SMYRNA STORE Regular Hours:

Tuesday - Friday, 6:30 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday, 6:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Closed Sunday and Monday

 

 CROSSROADS GALLERY KIOSK Regular Hours:

Tuesday - Friday, 11 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday, 10 AM to 5:00 PM

Closed Sunday and Monday

 

 

2017 THANKSGIVING WEEK HOURS:

Monday, November 20     6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, November 21   6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 22    6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

THANKSGIVING DAY - CLOSED

Friday, November 24     6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, November 25     6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

 

2017 CHRISTMAS WEEK HOURS:

Monday, December 18     6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, December 19     6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, December 20    6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, December 21     6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday, December 22     6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, December 23     6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - CLOSED

 

2017 CHRISTMAS VACATION:

MAIN STORE WILL CLOSE AT 5:00 PM ON

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 23, 2017

AND WILL REOPEN ON TUESDAY, JANUARY 2, 2018 @ 6:30 AM

 

 

We Accept The Following Credit Cards:

   

 

 

EMAIL US: